Now I’m leaving it all behind…

Eyes are numb…
With tears dried…
Shows the way…
I must have howled and cried…
So now I‘m leaving it all behind…

Trusted you…
Loved you…
Even after all this…
Waited for you…
But now I‘m leaving it all behind…

All the memories…
All the pain…
I’ve lost everything…
Nothing to gain…

But now I will have to go, Live my dreams
‘Thought won’t be able to live without you…

So, now I am leaving it all behind…

About theultimaterenaissance

I am an Engineer and a Management Graduate. I love writing poetry and research reports on cars. Surfing, listening to music, and Reading and writing Technical & Research papers are among my most savored hobbies.
This entry was posted in Poetries and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

